Beoordelingen

9,6
Beoordelingsscore

Overzicht score

Hygiëne
9,7
Comfort
9,5
Locatie accommodatie
9,5
Faciliteiten
9,5
Personeel
9,7
Waar voor uw geld
9,6

Beoordelingen

    Merel
    nl

    Beoordelingsscore

    10
    22 juni 2018

    Prachtige plek, met ongelofelijk uitzicht.

    Veel insecten, onvermijdelijk ook in het huisje. Maar daar konden we prima mee leven op deze prachtige locatie.
    Prachtige plek, met ongelofelijk uitzicht. Super vriendelijke eigenaar en de kokkin verdient een ster voor haar vegetarische maaltijden (gezegd door twee vleesliefhebbers).
    John
    nl

    Beoordelingsscore

    9,6
    1 juni 2018
    Het uitzicht
    Katie
    nl

    Beoordelingsscore

    10
    13 juni 2018

    Would definitely come back!

    Very nice and social communal area where delicious vegetarian breakfast and dinner is served. The staff was super nice and speak English. They made me feel very welcome and made sure I had plenty to do around the area. The view is amazing. Shower was hot! I can definitely recommend this place.
    Laura
    ca

    Beoordelingsscore

    10
    12 juni 2018

    Most relaxing stay ever

    Excellent location, view, atmosphere and host
    Johnny
    ca

    Beoordelingsscore

    10
    11 juni 2018

    Amazing.

    Nothing. Hidden gem.
    Best place I had stayed in Colombia. Owner Majid and his staff are so friendly and helpful. Above and beyond. There passion for running an amazing guesthouse is so evident and every day you see workers improving the place more.
    Baja E
    us

    Beoordelingsscore

    9,6
    10 juni 2018

    Beautiful place to stay while checking out the coffee farms!

    Beds and pillows could be more comfy. Wifi was in and out but other than that this place was perfect!
    The owner was extremely nice and accommodating, the property is gorgeous, there is a suite with a sauna that was just heavenly. Meals are vegetarian inly fyi but very filling and delicious. The property has amazing views of the sureounding valley and there is an aviary on the property. The property is 15 minutes from downtown which means a cab ride, but it also means peace and quiet. I 100% recommend this place if you are in the area.
    Montezuma Jones
    se

    Beoordelingsscore

    10
    6 juni 2018

    Impeccable

    It is a difficult climb for the car to reach the place. The bed was a little creaky. One has to look really hard to find any other faults.
    Unique location, the garden and the facilities were perfect. The reception was very friendly. We had the most tasty on site dinner and breakfast on our trip. Good place for short and long stays alike.
    Aurica
    de

    Beoordelingsscore

    9,6
    3 juni 2018

    We enjoyed our stay a lot. I would say the accomadation is perfect for travellers with a medium budg

    Very clean (room was cleaned on a daily basis) Amazing view Tasty Vegetarian dinner can be purchased
    th

    Beoordelingsscore

    10
    1 juni 2018
    The road to get up there is a bit rough
    The setting, the rooms, the owners, the food and the garden
    pilar cossio
    co

    Beoordelingsscore

    10
    28 mei 2018
    Er zijn geen opmerkingen beschikbaar voor deze beoordeling.
    Igor
    br

    Beoordelingsscore

    9,2
    26 mei 2018

    A nature lover paradise.

    Amazing setting. Stylish breakfast area and a very helpful and well organized host. Majid is devoted to making sure his guests feel at home and fully enjoy their stay at his place! PS. Delicious carrot cake
    Hannah
    ec

    Beoordelingsscore

    10
    21 mei 2018

    Stunning property perfect for a relaxing stay in the coffee region.

    Stunning property overlooking the surrounding countryside with beautiful gardens and everything you need for a relaxing stay. Both breakfast and dinner was absolutely delicious, and the staff were so welcoming and helpful. Highlight was Cielo, the lovely dog! Would definitely recommend this to anyone, including backpackers looking for a bit of relaxation.
    Tommy Galvin
    au

    Beoordelingsscore

    10
    18 mei 2018

    Perfect

    Great location with beautiful sweeping views of the valley. Great hosts, great food, comfortable and very clean. Hotel standard at hostel prices.
    Anders
    dk

    Beoordelingsscore

    10
    14 mei 2018
    Fantastic location with an astounding view over the surrounding mountains, we ended up spending most of our Manizales days sipping coffee and Reading books in this tranquil little spot, surrounded by the flowers. Much needed healthy dinner with lots of vegetables for only 20.000$, including soup, juice and often desert. Friendly Dogs and cats.
    Jan
    de

    Beoordelingsscore

    9,6
    13 mei 2018
    Minus points: - can’t pay with credit card - can’t live there ;)
    Plus points were: - very kind host - great dog - the best view we‘ve ever had - amazing food - beautiful garden
    Danielle
    ca

    Beoordelingsscore

    10
    4 mei 2018
    It is so peaceful and beautiful and the view is amazing and the food is amazing
    Mark
    cn

    Beoordelingsscore

    10
    3 mei 2018

    A very refreshing break from the daily grind.

    The vegetarian dinner was a very tasty experience. I would highly recommend this property and the owner a fantastic Canadian who could not have been more helpful. The property is gorgeous and absolutely a reason to come to Manizales...
    Igor
    us

    Beoordelingsscore

    10
    28 april 2018
    The views and bird house are amazing
    Donald
    us

    Beoordelingsscore

    10
    25 april 2018

    Beautiful place

    Veg dinners were the best, very nice ,the flowers , birds , nice place
    Mathias
    ch

    Beoordelingsscore

    10
    20 april 2018

    Lovely stay in a little paradise

    absolutely nothing
    Fantastic view from the garden/terrace, extremely nice host. Charming place with beautiful flowers, some animals like parrots and ducks, very good breakfast, they also cook dinner in the evening (cheap and very good home food), it was like a little paradise, thank you :)
Beoordelingen worden geladen