点评

9.6
综合评分

单项评分

清洁度
9.7
舒适度
9.5
住宿位置
9.4
设施
9.4
员工
9.7
性价比
9.6

点评

    Jamie
    gb

    综合评分

    10
    2018年9月7日

    Above and beyond views

    Chickens in the yoga room and caged birds
    The views, the staff, the food, the ambience
    Carlotta
    be

    综合评分

    9.6
    2018年9月2日
    Incredible view. One of the best hostels i have everything been to
    es

    综合评分

    10
    2018年8月27日
    Great location and hosts. Would return any time to this hotel
    Malou
    nl

    综合评分

    9.2
    2018年8月23日
    The staff and the view are really amazing!
    Linda Peeters
    nl

    综合评分

    10
    2018年8月22日
    De view, the food, the host are all amazing!
    Jean Saglio
    fr

    综合评分

    9.6
    2018年8月22日

    Outstanding place and staff

    The bed was not very confortable and was super squeaky (enough to wake you up). Food was very good, but variety could be improved.
    Super nice staff, outstanding facilities (view, gym studio, hammocks, birds house, upcoming steam bath, perfectly clean, etc.), good food (+ vegan friendly if necessary). Although not in the city and quite remote place, totally worth it for the view, and taking into account the fact that there is a bus close by and that most main activities and tours can pick you up there.
    Julia
    de

    综合评分

    10
    2018年8月18日

    Breathtaking view and super attentive host

    * None.
    * Majid is super friendly, very attentive and will organise all the tours you want. * The property is beautifully maintained and offers a breathtaking view from the common area and the private rooms. * We stayed in a private room, which was very spacious and clean. * Breakfast and dinner are delicious. Focus is on light, veggie food, which is appreciated and nice for a change after eating a lot of rice, chicken, empanadas etc before ;) I would book a stay at Majid‘s place again in the blink of an eye.
    travellersUK
    ar

    综合评分

    7.1
    2018年8月14日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Saffron Homayoun
    gb

    综合评分

    9.6
    2018年8月11日
    Very friendly owner, lovely aviary! Beautiful views, lovely breakfast. Nice atmosphere
    Bart VT
    be

    综合评分

    10
    2018年8月1日
    Double bed is somewhat smal for adults. Would be good if you could pay with visa instead of cash.
    Everything: the view, the hosts, the food. This is the best place in Manizales!
    Lauren G Hayes
    gb

    综合评分

    9.6
    2018年7月31日

    A wholesome and unique experience. Would highly recommend

    A wholesome and unique experience. Would highly recommend!
    Fernando
    mx

    综合评分

    10
    2018年7月30日
    very clean romos and facilities
    Sonya Cameron
    nz

    综合评分

    9.2
    2018年7月28日
    Very out of the way location, requires taxis to get around which we found to cost about 10-15,000 from town.
    Amazing views - some of the best in the Zona Cafetera. Majid the owner was super helpful and friendly with info, and with dropping us off or taking us places. Fantastic breakfast and beautiful room for very reasonable price.
    Samuel
    pa

    综合评分

    10
    2018年7月22日

    All you need to do is read the reviews. There's nothing I can say that hasn't already been praised.

    The only discomfort I had was I had a very difficult time getting my laptop to connect to the internet. The public lounge area closes down at 10 p.m. and if you want to continue use of the internet after 10 p.m., you must sit outside. I'm a "night owl" and never sleep early. So, I was stuck sitting outside in the dark every night, trying to use the internet on my laptop. But there wasn't anything important that I needed to do, therefore, it wasn't a big deal and it definitely didn't taint my opinion of my experience. It's just the only thing I can think of that was a small negative. Even if they could consider leaving an outside light on or installing an outside light to cover that area outside of the building so that you're not sitting in the dark with only the light from the laptop or phone, it would be great.
    The entire place is exceptional. The owner, staff, facilities and overall experience were super. Upon arrival, the owner greeted me and offered me a delicious glass of cold limonade and familiarization conversation before showing me to my room. He offered me an upgrade to a larger room at the same price of the smaller room I had originally booked. I explained to the owner that I had read many of the previous reviews (as I always do) and I had never reviewed a hotel where no one had anything bad to say about their stay. Other than regretting that they couldn't stay longer. Everything you read in the reviews is true. I can and will highly, highly recommend this hotel/bed & breakfast.
    Emilia
    co

    综合评分

    10
    2018年7月21日

    Breathtaking.

    There are some complaints about the wifi, but to be honest, none of the places we stayed at during our week in the region had great wifi, so it may be a complaint about regional infrastructure rather than the hostel itself, which was wonderful and I highly recommend it.
    The place is beautiful and peaceful, but so close to the city center that you do not have to choose between town and country life. The place is full of flowers and beautiful plants, and overlooks a valley from high above. Majed, the owner, is a gentle soul and makes the stay even more welcoming. Everyone else on the staff is very kind and accommodating as well.
    Bart VT
    be

    综合评分

    9.6
    2018年7月21日
    Just one thing. The double beds are somewhat small. No problem for the kids, but for the adults. But this just a minor issue
    Everything! It's a stunning place tot be. The view is magnificent. The hosts are warm people and the food excellent.
    Samantha
    ca

    综合评分

    9.2
    2018年7月20日
    Be careful when walking around in slippery shoes! I also have to be careful at my mom's house as they have some cleaning spray that made the bottom stairs quite slippery while I was there.
    Probably the most stunning view I've seen at a place I've stayed at. It was well priced, the staff very friendly and attentive and also got some cuddles with a very affectionate cat. Comfy bed. Lots of outdoor space. Good location. Awesome. I have recommended this place to many people already.
    Melissa7777
    ca

    综合评分

    10
    2018年7月20日

    Fantastic place to experience the beauty of Manizales and Columbia

    Absolutely beautiful place. Very modern, gorgeously renovated house with separate cabins also available if you want more privacy/seclusion. The view is breathtaking. The garden is full of vibrant plants and flowers, birds and butterflies. The included breakfast is delicious as well as the vegetarian dinner upon request. Majid is a very welcoming and accommodating host. The staff and workers are also very friendly and helpful when booking tours, taxis, and planning your days.
    au

    综合评分

    10
    2018年7月18日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Thomas
    de

    综合评分

    10
    2018年7月12日
    Incredible views, friendly hosts (plus a very sweet dog and two cats), a beautifully kept garden with lots of birds, and tasty breakfasts/vegetarian dinners. Off the beaten track but ideally placed to explore Caldas!
正在载入点评